Applications closing dates and Panel meetings

Meeting and application closing dates
Timetable 2019/2020

Application closing date                                                 Panel meeting

Friday 21st December 2018                                           Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019                                               Tuesday 26th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019                                             Tuesday 26th March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019                                                 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 AGM NO GRANT PANEL

Friday 26th April 2019                                                     Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019                                                      Tuesday 25th June 2019

Friday 20th June 2019                                                      Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Friday 25th July 2019                                                        Tuesday 27th August 2019

Friday 22nd August 2019                                                  Tuesday 24th September 2019

Friday 26th September 2019                                             Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Friday 24th October 2019                                                  Tuesday 26th November 2019

Friday 14th December 2019                                              Tuesday 24th January 2020

Feel free to comment ...

%d bloggers like this:
Apply now deadline for next round of applications is Friday 26th April 2019. To be discussed at Panel meeting on Tuesday 28th May 2019   Apply Now
close
open